(630) 294-7132

Sweet Diezel Jenkins


  • Greg Fulton
  • Courtney
  • Andy
  • Rodney

Greg Fulton (formerly of Cyclone Temple and Znowhite) left Chicago and his band “Rebels Without Applause” for Memphis in pursuit of a fresh start and a new life. As a creature of habit, he played in smoky bars and juke joints until the day he met Simon Sunchess, a local club record producer. Sunchess and the deal he offered seemed legitimate at the time, but Fulton soon realized that it was all smoke and mirrors. After months of dodging Sunchess and his offers, Fulton realized that he no longer wanted to stay in Memphis. Fulton returned to Chicago and as soon as he hit the city limits, he began making phone calls and putting together the hottest band he could find. Upon hatching his plan, he gave Courtney, Andy, and Rodney the blueprint for Sweet Diezel Jenkins. With the new band set and the plan in motion, Sweet Diezel Jenkins mashes up hits of yesterday and today, adding a heavy hand of backyard feel good party vibe with a dash of gritty juke joint smoky goodness. Using a range of artists from Usher and Kings of Leon, to the Stones and James Brown, the Sweet Diezel Jenkins blueprint was brought to life. It’s gonna be a party y’all!


  • LOVE AND HAPPINESS intro - (Al Green)
  • THIS IS HOW WE DO IT (Montell Jordan) - mashed with - MO' MONEY MO PROBLEMS (The Notorious B.I.G.)
  • MY BOO (Usher) - mashed with - BLACK & YELLOW (Wiz Khalifa)
  • YOU GIVE LOVE A BAD NAME (Bon Jovi) - mashed with - BABY GOT BACK (Sir Mix-A-Lot) - mashed with - BILLIE JEAN (Michael Jackson)
  • JUICY (The Notorious B.I.G.) - mashed with - HYPNOTIZED (The Notorious B.I.G.)
  • SAY MY NAME (Destiny’s Child) - mashed with - IGNITION (R. Kelly)
  • MISS YOU (The Rolling Stones) - mashed with - DON’T CHA’ (The Pussycat Dolls) - mashed with - GOLD DIGGER (Kanye West)
  • MISS YOU (The Rolling Stones) - mashed with - DON’T CHA’ (The Pussycat Dolls) - mashed with - GOLD DIGGER (Kanye West)
  • GIVE IT AWAY (Red Hot Chili Peppers) - mashed with - BRICK HOUSE (The Commodores)
  • NO DIGGITY (Blackstreet) - mashed with - CALIFORNIA LOVE (2Pac)
  • CRAZY IN LOVE (Beyonce) - mashed with - REGULATORS (Warren G)
  • I WANNA BE A MILLIONAIRE (Travie McCoy featuring Bruno Mars) - mashed with - I WANT YOU BACK (The Jackson 5)
  • HOW DO YOU WANT IT (2Pac featuring Jodeci) - mashed with - NO SCRUBS (T.L.C.)
  • LOLLIPOP (Lil’ Wayne) - mashed with - BACK IN BLACK (AC/DC) - mashed with - DEAD OR ALIVE (Bon Jovi)
  • GET ON UP (James Brown) - mashed with - SUPERSTITION (Stevie Wonder)
  • HIGHER GROUND (Stevie Wonder)
  • USE SOMEBODY (Kings of Leon)
  • OMG (Usher)

Please be patient in waiting for the materials below to download. Some downloads may take a while due to the large files size required for professional print quality.

Demo Download
One Sheet Download
Song List Download
Poster Download
Press Kit Download All
This Site Designed & Developed by Squircle Inc. © 2024 All rights reserved. http://squircleinc.com